Театр Русские ночи

"Ты замечал ли, что задолго до заката солнечного, особливо на нашем северном небе, на конце горизонта, за дальними облаками, появляется багровая полоса, не похожая на вечернюю зарю, ибо в это время солнце еще светит во всем своем блеске: это часть утренней зари, для жителей другого полушария. Стало быть, каждую минуту есть рассвет на земном шаре, чтоб каждую минуту часть его обитателей, как очередной часовой, восставала на стражу. Недаром так устроило Провидение..."         В.Ф.Одоевский, "Русские ночи"

Home О нас
New
  • Loading

bookВалентина Калистратовна Белецкая

 

Путешествующий голос

 

Учебное пособие с видеоприложением упражнений

 

заказать

E-mail

 

 

Театр «Русские ночи» основан в 1992 году Валентиной Белецкой и Александром Марковым в Санкт-Петербурге.

 

Первый спектакль театра «Москва. Моление о чаше» по пьесе известного ученого и писателя Льва Тимофеева (премьера состоялась 12 февраля 1992 года в музее Ф.М.Достоевского) был назван лучшим в Санкт-Петербурге в театральном сезоне 1991-92гг. и удостоен Премии Санкт-Петербургских театральных критиков «За подробное исследование душевной жизни человека». В 1993 году спектакль удостоен Гран-при III Санкт-Петербургского фестиваля неформальных театров. Спектакль «Москва. Моление о чаше» участвовал в международных театральных фестивалях России, Украины, Эстонии, Германии и был показан в шестнадцати городах России.

 

Премьера спектакля «Братья Карамазовы. Книга V. Pro и contra» по роману Ф.М.Достоевского состоялась 23 февраля 1998 года в музее Ф.М.Достоевского. Спектакль осуществлен на французском языке по специально сделанному новому переводу текста романа и сыгран французскими актерами, прошедшими школу искусства театра «Русские ночи».

 

Премьера спектакля «Стихи» состоялась 27 декабря 1999 года в Санкт-Петербурге в музее Ф.М.Достоевского. 35 поэтических произведений, от " Пира во время чумы " А.С.Пушкина , стихотворений М.И.Цветаевой, В.В.Маяковского, И.А.Бродского до малоизвестных "Молитвы" Н.В.Гоголя, стихов В.А.Маркова и Л.М.Тимофеева, легли в основу спектакля. В декабре 2001 года на Межрегиональном фестивале «Рождественский парад» в Санкт-Петербурге, проводимом Министерством культуры РФ и Союзом Театральных Деятелей РФ, спектакль назван лучшим и удостоен гранта Комитета по культуре Администрации Санкт-Петербурга. В мае 2002 года спектакль был показан в Лондоне, Оксфорде и Кембридже в рамках фестиваля русской культуры «Русские ночи» в Великобритании.

 

В 1996 году при театре открыта Школа искусства театра «Русские ночи», в которой преподавание осуществляется в виде практических семинаров по специально разработанным сотрудниками театра методикам.

 

Премьера спектакля "Неточка Незванова" по повести Ф.М.Достоевского состоялась 3-го августа 2006 года в Эдинбурге. В рамках фестиваля спектакль получил добрые отзывы, среди которых - ✰✰✰✰✰ от British Theatre Guide. Спектакль участвовал в Санкт-Петербурском фестивале "Рождественский парад" (диплом "За театр высокой литературы") и заключительном туре фестиваля "Монокль". Спектакль гастролировал в Лондоне в феврале-марте 2007 года и январе-феврале 2008 года.

 

Ученики вокального класса Школы искусства театра "Русские ночи" участвовали в 27-м международном музыкальном фестиваля во Вроцлаве (Польша).

 

В.Белецкая и А.Марков проводили семинары "А.П.Чехов. Проблемы понимания и исполнения" в университетах Оксфорда, Кембриджа, Сорбонны и в Лондоне, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону для преподавателей, режиссёров, актёров и студентов театральных учебных заведений.

 

Премьера спектакля "Две шутки А.П.Чехова" состоялась 31 октября 2010 года в Корпитеатре (Финляндия).

 

Премьера спектакля "Аленький цветочек" по повести С.Т.Аксакова состоялась 23 мая 2011 года в театре кукол "Лепатриину" (Эстония). Спектакль участвовал в международных фестивалях в Вильянди и Таллинне (Эстония).

 

 

Общество "Русские ночи"

Кто online

Сейчас 9 гостей онлайн

Москва. Моление о чаше

Стихи

Братья Карамазовы

Неточка Незванова

Две шутки А.П.Чехова

Аленький цветочек

О вреде табака

Театр Русские ночи Template by Ahadesign

 

University of Oxford University of Cambridge Paris Sorbonne F.M.Dostoevsky Literary-Memorial Museum
Academia Rossica BBC Pushkin House Uebersetzung
British Airways Lepatriinu Study Abroad

Russian Nights Theatre and School

 

..."The poet himself chooses subjects for his songs; the crowd does not have a right to rule his art..."

"...What would the honorable public like?.."

                                                           Alexander Pushkin, "Egyptian Nights"

Home About Us
New
  • Loading

bookValentina Kalistratovna Beletskaya

 

The Wandering Voice

 

Compozitor Publishing House • Saint-Petersburg

 

  book

E-mail

 

The Russkiye Notchi (Russian Nights) Theatre and School was founded in St. Petersburg in 1992 by Valentina Beletskaya and Alexander Markov.

 

The first performance of Moscow. Praying for a Cup – a play by Lev Timofeyev, the famous Russian theorist and writer – took place on 12 February 1992 at the Dostoyevsky Memorial Museum in St. Petersburg. It was acclaimed the best performance in the St. Petersburg theatrical season of 1991-1992 and won the St. Petersburg Theatre Critics award for detailed research into the spiritual life of Man. In 1993 the performance won the Grand Prix of the Third St. Petersburg Fringe Theatre Festival. Moscow. Praying for a Cup participated in various international theatre festivals in Russia, Ukraine, Estonia, and Germany and was staged in sixteen Russian cities.

 

The premiere of Brothers Karamazov – a staging of Book 5 Pro e Contra of Dostoyevsky’s famous novel – took place on 23 February 1998 at the Dostoyevsky Memorial Museum in St. Petersburg. The work was performed by French actors who had attended Russkiye Notchi Theatre Art School, in a French translation undertaken for the performance.

 

The opening night of Poems took place on 27 December 1999, again at the Dostoyevsky Memorial Museum. The performance is made up of 35 poems – from widely read works such as A Feast During the Plague by Alexander Pushkin, poems by Marina Tsvetayeva, Vladimir Mayakovsky and Iosif Brodsky to the lesser known Prayer by Nikolai Gogol, poems by Vladimir Markov and Lev Timofeyev. On December 2001 at the St. Petersburg Multi-Regional Festival “Rozhdestvensky Parad” (Christmas Parade), held by the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and The Theatrical Union of St. Petersburg, Poems was acclaimed the best performance and awarded a grant from the Committee of Culture of the St. Petersburg Administration. In May 2002 the performance was staged in London, Oxford and Cambridge as part of the Russian Nights. festival of Russian culture in the United Kingdom. Following the success of its UK tour, the BBC Russian Service broadcasted a performance of Poems to audiences worldwide.

 

The premiere of "Netochka Nesvanova" - a new adaptation of Dostoevsky`s masterpiece - took place on 3 August 2006 at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. Netochka Nezvanova had a successful run at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2006, where it got great reviews, incl. ✰✰✰✰✰ review from British Theatre Guide. Netochka is also a Winner of St.Petersburg Independent Theatre Festival “Rozhdestvensky Parade” 2006. It also received Diploma for Theatre of High Literature. Netochka participated in Last round of St.Petersburg International Monologues Festival 2007. The performance was staged at the New End Theatre (London) in Feb-March 2007 and Jun-February 2008.

 

In 1996 Russkiye Notchi Theatre opened its School of Theatre Art, where instruction takes the form of practical workshops devised according to the unique methodology of its teachers.

 

The Russkiye Notchi Theatre Art School holds practical study-seminars "Voice of great range and flexibility" (led by Valentina Beletskaya) and "Performance as a path to understanding texts" (led by Alexander Markov) in England, Estonia, Finland and Russia.

 

The students of Russkiye Notchi Theatre Art School Vocal class participated in the 27th International Music Festival in Wroclaw (Poland).

 

In 2004, Alexander Markov and Valentina Beletskaya were invited by the Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages of the University of Oxford to conduct the seminar “Anton Chekhov. The Problem of perception and performance”. It was held to mark the centenary of the writer's death in the universities of Oxford and Cambridge. Thereafter this seminar took place also at University Sorbonne (Paris) and in London, St.Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don for the teachers, directors, actors and students of theatre schools.

 

The premiere of "Two Chekhov Jokes" took place on 31 October 2010 at Korpiteattere (Finland).

 

The premiere of "Scarlet Flower" by Sergey Aksakov (adaptation of Aleksandr Markov) took place on 23 May 2011 at puppettheatre "Lepatriinu" (Estonia) and was staged at International Festivals in Vilandi and Tallinn (Estonia).

 

 

Russian Nights Society

Whos online

We have 14 guests online

Moscow. Praying for a Cup

Poems

The Brothers Karamazov

Netochka Nezvanova

Two Chekhov Jokes

Scarlet Flower

On The Harm Of Tobacco

Russian Nights Theatre and School Template by Ahadesign

 

University of Oxford University of Cambridge Paris Sorbonne F.M.Dostoevsky Literary-Memorial Museum
Academia Rossica BBC Pushkin House Uebersetzung
British Airways Lepatriinu Study Abroad